Rivenditori

Rivenditori autorizzati Kelly Monroe

Ottici a roma

Milleocchiali Appia
Via Appia 521,523,525 – 00181 – Roma
Telefono: 06786889 | email: appia@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Assarotti
Via Ottavio Assarotti 12/14 – 00181 – Roma
Telefono: 063381995 | email: assarotti@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Balduina
Via Maziale 55 – 00136 – Roma
Telefono: 0639738484 | email: balduina@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Eur
Viale Beethoven 82 – 00144 – Roma
Telefono: 0694366052 email: eur@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali piazza Bologna
Via Lorenzo il Magnifico 3, 00162 – Roma
Telefono: 0644236889 | email: bologna@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Casalotti
Via di Casalotti 80/CD, 00166 – Roma
Telefono: 0661566911 | email: casalotti@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali La Scaglia
Centro Comm. La Scaglia
Via Aurelia Nord km 76, 00053 – Civitavecchia (Roma) 
Telefono: 0766569049  | email: lascaglia@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Cornelia
Piazza Cornelia 9/10, 00166 – Roma
Telefono: 066244516 | email: cornelia@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Luxury Corso Vittorio
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II,  9/11 – 00186 Roma
Telefono: 0696042367 | email: luxury@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Gasparri 
Via Pietro Gasparri 119 / 121 – 00168 Roma
Telefono: 0635503888  | email: gasparri@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Casal del Marmo
Via Casal del Marmo 122  – 00135 Roma
Telefono: 0630811206 | email: casaldelmarmo@milleocchiali.com

Millocchiali Colli Portuensi
Viale dei Colli Portuensi 578/  – 00151 Roma
Telefono: 0665742983  | email: colliportuensi@milleocchiali.com

Millocchiali Talenti
Piazza Pier Carlo Talenti 4A/5  – 00137 Roma
Telefono: 0682002064 | email: talenti@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Vigna Stelluti
Viale di Vigna Stelluti 140 – 142, 00191 – Roma
Telefono: 0645682660 | email: vignastelluti@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Cola di Rienzo
Via Cola di Rienzo 109, 00192 – Roma
Telefono: 0645443894  | email: coladirienzo@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Arezzo
Corso Italia, 78, 52100 Arezzo 
Telefono: 0575 23796 | email: arezzo@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Castani Franchising
Via dei Castani 68, 00172 Roma
Telefono: 06696030437  | email: alessandrino@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Alessandrino Franchising
Viale Alessandrino 265, 00172 Roma
Telefono: 062300308 | email: alessandrino@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Boccea Franchising
Via Boccea 23/25, 00167 Roma
Telefono: 0666019526 | email: boccea@milleocchiali.com

Milleocchiali Salerno franchising
Via dei Principati, 44 – 84122 Salerno SA
Telefono: 089236462 | email: salerno@milleocchiali.com